Studying in Germany around Franco-Swiss border

A special feature of studying in this area is EUCOR, ‘The European Confederation of Upper Rhine Universities’. There is a co-operation agreement between the universities of Basel (CH), Mulhouse (F), Strasbourg (F), Freiburg and Karlsruhe (D) allowing students to visit courses at other universities within EUCOR. Students may also use the offerings of every EUCOR University’s Student Services.